Crush – with HER


Purchase this product now and earn 100 Points!
Chat With Us!
SKU: 77- Categories: , Tags: ,
Spread the love


This item is for PRE-ORDER. You may message us to check our current pre-order batch and its expected arrival time.

POB availability is limited for the first press versions. Order the album earlier to grab them.

  • The product may go out of stock without prior notice.


1. 놓아줘 (with 태연)
2. Tip Toe (with 이하이)
3. 춤 (with 이소라)
4. Step By Step (with 윤미래)
5. She Said (with BIBI)


Additional information


1 Random Ver., All Versions