DIA – YOLO (Pink Ver.)


Purchase this product now and earn 100 Points!
Chat With Us!
Spread the love


This item is for PRE-ORDER. You may message us to check our current pre-order batch and its expected arrival time.

POB availability is limited for the first press versions. Order the album earlier to grab them.

  • The product may go out of stock without prior notice.
1. 나랑 사귈래
2. 남.사.친
3. 사월 [Feat. 딘딘]
4. 마네킹
5. 꽃,달,술
6. 빛
7. 시간이 없어 [Feat. 김청하]
8. 이 노래 들어볼래
9. 너만 모르나 봄
10. 乾坤坎離
11. 나랑 사귈래 2016
12. 꽃, 달, 술
13. 나랑 사귈래 (Ballad Ver.)
14. 나랑 사귈래 (Inst.)


Additional information


1 Random Ver., All Versions