Kim Hyun Joong – A Bell of Blessing CD+DVD


Purchase this product now and earn 100 Points!
Chat With Us!
Spread the love


This item is for PRE-ORDER. You may message us to check our current pre-order batch and its expected arrival time.

POB availability is limited for the first press versions. Order the album earlier to grab them.

  • The product may go out of stock without prior notice.

CD+DVD Album


1. What Are We Fighting For
2. 물구나무
3. I`M A Million
4. Green Light
5. Pure Love
6. Oasis
7. 변심
8. 이별
9. This Is Love
10. A Bell Of Blessing
11. You Are A Miracle
1. A Bell Of Blessing Ver. Music Video
2. Making Of Album Jacket Photos




Additional information


1 Random Ver., All Versions